We have a winner!

Nigel Scott - 21st January 2005

After a very close contest and 64 votes, we are pleased to announce the winner of the T-Shirt design competition is Emma Harris whose design (below) received the most votes in the on-line vote that finished last Saturday. It was a very close run thing, however with entries from Beth Condie, Laura Mitchell, Steve Cumley, Nick Marlow, Joanna Marlow and another design from Emma Harris all not far behind.

Ruth Johnson will now send the design to the printers and we will print in three styles, various colours and sizes. As a guarantee of getting the style/colour in your size, why not pre-order you clothing here, and have it delivered to the Dinghy Show on 5th/6th March at Alexandra Palace. What is left over will be for sale on the Lark Open Meeting Circuit and at the Nationals at Abersoch, but to be the fashion leader not a follower pre-order by following the link below.

2005 Lark Class T-Shirt Pre-order page.