LCOA Committee

The Lark Class Owners Association Committee is elected by the association members each year at the classes Annual General Meeting. The AGM takes place during the class National Championships.

James Ward

Send Email to James Ward

Membership Sectretary
Rachael Rhodes

Send Email to Rachael Rhodes

Charlie Roome

Send Email to Charlie Roome

Fixtures Secretary
Laura Lilly

Send Email to Laura Lilly

Nationals Coordinator
Adam Parry

Send Email to Adam Parry

Boat Show Coordinator
Kim Mayhew

Send Email to Kim Mayhew

Website Editor
Harry Pynn

Send Email to Harry Pynn

Chief Measurer
Steve Hall

Send Email to Steve Hall

Training Officer

Send Email to VACANT

Social Secretary
Chris Holliman

Send Email to Chris Holliman

Championship Secretary
Class Secretary

Send Email to Class Secretary

© 2013 Lark Class Owners Association